Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Neiderheiser

State Farm® Insurance Agent Craig Neiderheiser

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tim Fuchs

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Personalized service. I have been using Craig for all of my insurance needs for the last few years. They are always helpful answering my questions and navigating through all of my needs."

Dan Grady

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"What a great staff. Craig and his staff helped me get great savings on all my insurance needs. Drive safe and save, something I didn't know about but it sure helped me save on my auto insurance. Thanks to everyone at Craig Neiderheiser State Farm insurance office in Spencer Iowa."

Juanita Amdahl

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great rates and affordable coverage for home and auto. The staff are pleasant and are very helpful in getting you good rates."

Mason Arrowood

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff and service! My agent Wendi is very helpful and quick with any problems I may have with my insurance."

Sarah VanSickle

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Craig and his team are absolutely amazing. They have the BEST customer service and definitely go above and beyond to help."

Jan Harmelink

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"The staff at this office is extremely knowledgeable about how they can help. Every time I need to go to the office, it is always an easy experience because they know their business very well."

Mechelle Williams

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always helpful!"

Jim and Sherry Tighe

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"I always get great customer service."

Tyler Pearson

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"They do a great job"

Michael Orr

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place! Friendly staff! Good pricing for quality insurance!"

Megan Kline

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig has always been very helpful and able to answer my questions when I have had to file claims for our home and vehicle. His staff is very friendly whenever I stop into the office."

Sara Jayne McFarland

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"You can't beat the great prices, the great coverage, or their great staff! They go above and beyond for us. Always so helpful and easy to get a hold of which is always nice."

Casey Vaughan

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very accommodating and easy to understand… great rates"

Doug Albert

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig and his staff make questions with insurance easy and have plenty of options to decide what is truly best for you and your family. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to switch insurance companies or looking for additional insurance if they are already a client."

Brett Roberts

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't recommend Craig enough. Their team, especially Wendi go the extra mile in not meeting expectations, but exceeding them. State Farm should be proud of this team. I know I am."

James Jones

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very helpful when you call in"

Hunter Clayton

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"So there I was in Wyoming 60 mph cross winds and me driving an empty semi. As I dodged the already overturned high profile vehicles and swerved away from the white Mercury Mountaineer that was try to leave an imprint of it's self in the side of my truck, I pondered my life decisions and why I didn't already have life insurance. Well one quick call to Craig from State Farm and my problems were solved. Trusty as German Shepherd, quick as a Grayhound, sturdy as a Saint Bernard Craig got me a great rate despite my obesity and educated me on my life insurance options making getting a policy alot less intimidating... I would recommend Craig to anyone. Also respect Baylee in the office she pulls no punches."

Vicki Anstine

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed supplement and drug insurance as I was retiring and going on Medicare. Craig and Wendi made the whole procedure painless and easy! Very much enjoyed the interaction!!"

Sue Watkins

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great visit on visual meeting. We were able to update many things. Was a great visit with Craig. I recommend to all to use this service."

Nick Sik

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Affordable rates and quick response time, with a different company for years and decided to shop around and switch, overall best decision I’ve made is switching to this company, best quality and service I’ve experienced with an insurance company!!"

Anne Chepkurui Koech

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The state agent was very professional and talks a customer nicely and respectful. I was really pleased."

Neave Luna

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Craig and his team has helped us tremendously!"

Monica Rose

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Best people ever!"

Karla Cates

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great prices! Easy to work with!!"

Shirley DeMuth

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent did I talk to what's a very nice person and took care of everything that I needed"