Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Neiderheiser

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Craig Neiderheiser

4.9 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brett Roberts

Brett Roberts

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't recommend Craig enough. Their team, especially Wendi go the extra mile in not meeting expectations, but exceeding them. State Farm should be proud of this team. I know I am."
Profile photo of James Jones

James Jones

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very helpful when you call in"
Profile photo of Hunter Clayton

Hunter Clayton

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"So there I was in Wyoming 60 mph cross winds and me driving an empty semi. As I dodged the already overturned high profile vehicles and swerved away from the white Mercury Mountaineer that was try to leave an imprint of it's self in the side of my truck, I pondered my life decisions and why I didn't already have life insurance. Well one quick call to Craig from State Farm and my problems were solved. Trusty as German Shepherd, quick as a Grayhound, sturdy as a Saint Bernard Craig got me a great rate despite my obesity and educated me on my life insurance options making getting a policy alot less intimidating... I would recommend Craig to anyone. Also respect Baylee in the office she pulls no punches."
Profile photo of Vicki Anstine

Vicki Anstine

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed supplement and drug insurance as I was retiring and going on Medicare. Craig and Wendi made the whole procedure painless and easy! Very much enjoyed the interaction!!"
Profile photo of Sue Watkins

Sue Watkins

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great visit on visual meeting. We were able to update many things. Was a great visit with Craig. I recommend to all to use this service."
Profile photo of Nick Sik

Nick Sik

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Affordable rates and quick response time, with a different company for years and decided to shop around and switch, overall best decision I’ve made is switching to this company, best quality and service I’ve experienced with an insurance company!!"
Profile photo of Anne Chepkurui Koech

Anne Chepkurui Koech

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The state agent was very professional and talks a customer nicely and respectful. I was really pleased."
Profile photo of Neave Luna

Neave Luna

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Craig and his team has helped us tremendously!"
Profile photo of Monica Rose

Monica Rose

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Best people ever!"
Profile photo of Karla Cates

Karla Cates

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great prices! Easy to work with!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Versluis

Tammy Versluis

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were with the same insurance company for 30+ years and we were looking for more reasonable rates, especially with a teenage driver. Our current carrier couldn't offer any better pricing, despite the longevity with their company. We reached out to Craig Neiderheiser of State Farm to get quotes. We ended up switching our policies to State Farm...better coverage, more reasonable rates and saving money on all of our policies. Craig and his staff are pleasant and responsive. We highly recommend his agency for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shirley DeMuth

Shirley DeMuth

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent did I talk to what's a very nice person and took care of everything that I needed"
Profile photo of Tammy Berger

Tammy Berger

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, responds quickly and very friendly 😊"
Profile photo of Jeff Swank

Jeff Swank

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, very responsive when you have a question and always there to help and substantial discounts for safe driving!"
Profile photo of Arla Kintigh

Arla Kintigh

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Craig and his staff go beyond what is expected."
Profile photo of Dustin Fairchild

Dustin Fairchild

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Craig and his staff are always there to help no matter what! Always strive to get the level of coverage needed at a reasonable price! Always looking out for their clients in every aspect. Craig and his staff are very nice people all around !"
Profile photo of Rides Tablet 39

Rides Tablet 39

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and alway willing to help us."
Profile photo of Tom

Tom

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional, quick service, great deal, Amazing guy!"
Profile photo of Michael Orr

Michael Orr

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greta place! Friendly staff! Good pricing for quality insurance!"
Profile photo of Mike Neiderheiser

Mike Neiderheiser

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Craig is very knowledgable and helpfull at getting a person just the right coverage for their needs."
Profile photo of Laura Clayton

Laura Clayton

March 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional service. Able to help to meet our families insurance needs. Office staff very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Kalli Miller

Kalli Miller

March 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have really enjoyed working with Craig he explains everything and also make sure that you understand everything that he has just explained to you very patient kind nice man to work with been very happy with everything"
Profile photo of Tiffany Jones

Tiffany Jones

July 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful great agent"
Profile photo of Alice Skelton

Alice Skelton

March 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with my state farm agent. He was very professional and helped me out immensely."
Profile photo of Josh Loughry

Josh Loughry

May 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"The staff are so helpful and knowledge about what they are doing! I wouldn't go anywhere else!"